skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 13 -
Milton
Lassiter High School
5:45 PM EST
Thu Mar 1 -
Blessed Trinity
Lassiter High School
5:55 PM EST
Sat Mar 3 -
Mill Creek
Lassiter High School
6:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 5 -
Westminster
Lassiter High School
5:55 PM EST
Wed Mar 7 -
Woodstock
Lassiter High School
5:55 PM EST
Mon Mar 12 -
@ Kell
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 16 -
@ Walton
5:45 PM EDT
Tue Mar 20 -
@ Lovett
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 24 -
@ Centennial
11:00 AM EDT
Mon Mar 26 -
Roswell
Lassiter High School
7:55 PM EDT
Thu Mar 29 -
@ Etowah
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 11 -
@ Allatoona
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 13 -
Pope
Lassiter High School
5:30 PM EDT